Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Elizabeth Burgess

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Elizabeth Burgess

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of thomas conci

thomas conci

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curlan Harvey

Curlan Harvey

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liv Burleyson

Liv Burleyson

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Hale

Ashley Hale

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly and very helpful! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber-Lynn Simmons

Amber-Lynn Simmons

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivy Hewitt has been a great help! She’s very respectful and patient with us when we have questions regarding possible policies and clarifying any confusion if there is any. Would definitely recommend her as an agent and this company as a whole!"
Profile photo of Hunter Argabrite

Hunter Argabrite

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Amy Argabrite

Amy Argabrite

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service team!"
Profile photo of joe argabrite

joe argabrite

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of ashley Jones

ashley Jones

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren Moses was absolutely amazing, she was not pushing about upselling, but she did inform me on different services that the company offers. I’m very happy with the services I received today. Highly recommend Mrs. Mosses ☺️"
Profile photo of Jasmine Stancil

Jasmine Stancil

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DayDay Jackson

DayDay Jackson

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful when starting up my new policy. She answered all questions I had and made sure she give me the right policy! 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Jessica Sims

Jessica Sims

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deja' Moses

Deja' Moses

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Kendrick! He was very professional and knowledgeable about all types of insurance. When asked for assistance in getting renters he moved quickly and answered any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Yazid L

Yazid L

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Francis Olave

Francis Olave

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ta'Jalik Morgan

Ta'Jalik Morgan

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure having Kendrick Jones as my Agent. He ensured my comprehension of my policy by thorougly explaining it to me, in an easy to understand way."
Profile photo of Hope Hunter

Hope Hunter

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Gallegos

Dawn Gallegos

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at her office is super sweet and professional."
Profile photo of Chris Stacy

Chris Stacy

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth is great to work with, she has helped us with our business insurance and is always quick to get back to me when I have questions."
Profile photo of Anna, Great Design 4 U

Anna, Great Design 4 U

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary Beth and her team are extremely knowledgeable and professional they can help with all of your commercial insurance needs. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brian Holland

Brian Holland

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5